No More Secrets


No More Secrets is the first novel in Lucy’s Blue Moon series, set in the nosiest town in upstate New York. The Pierce brothers are Blue Moon Bend’s most eligible bachelors, but the townsfolk are scheming to see them all married off. Starting with the oldest, Carter, and the journalist in town to interview him about his farm and his past.